Quote

Kadri’s lucky stick

24 Mar

Kadri

“I am not really too superstitious, but I am using the same stick that I have been using for the past three or four games, however many this streak has been lasting for. I think I will keep that one close to me, it’s fragile now, I don’t know how much time it has left.”

— Nazem Kadri after the Leafs’ 3-2 win over Boston on Saturday. Kadri extend his point streak to four games, where he has 3 goals and 9 points in that span.

One Response to “Kadri’s lucky stick”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Nazem Kadri – “I told you so!” | GET REAL HOCKEY - March 27, 2013

    […] Kadri’s lucky stick […]

Leave a Reply

